Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 06, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 13, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 20, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 03, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
General South Holland Campus Tour
Status - Space Available